(763) 497-9812
Oracle Incentive Compensation Experts

Change Management Process

The CCSI Change Management Program includes six basic elements:

  • The Site Leader Program
  • The Super User Program
  • The Security Administrator Program
  • The Instructor Coaching Program
  • Role-Based Infrastructure for Integrated Systems
  • Local Troubleshooting Experts (Site Technical Support)

These basic change management methodologies enable you to achieve both immediate and lasting success in your efforts to implement a new integrated system and new business improvement initiatives.